2009-2010 – FlashForward

Created by: Robert J. Sawyer, David S. Goyer, Brannon Braga
Original Network: ABC
Number of Episodes: 21 (that john has starred in)
Production year: 2009-2010
Original release: September 24, 2009 – May 27, 2010
Running time: 42 minutes
Other cast: Brannon Braga, David S. Goyer
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

A special task force in the FBI investigates after every person on Earth simultaneously blacks out and awakens with a short vision of their future.